Welcome to the BC IELTS page.


We will use this page to practise writing IELTS tasks in the classes.


Click on 'Tag Cloud' to see work you have done.


To see corrections and comments for your work, follow these steps:

1. Click on the corresponding date below according to when you did your work.

2. Click on your name on that page.

3. Click on history.

4. Click on select and compare.

5. Deleted text is in red, inserted in green.

6. Click on discussion to see a comment.


Monday 24 September

Monday 8 October

Monday 15 October

Monday 22 October

Monday 29 October

Monday 5 November

Monday 3 December

Monday 10 December

Monday 17 December

Monday 7 January